Video Saturday – A very camp musical

As last weekend was the bank holiday weekend it was of course compulsory for the film “South Pacific” to be shown and as the last time I saw it was as a very small child in the early 1960s (why did my father want to take his young boys to see such a film, I’m convinced he thought it was a real war film) I thought it was time to review the whole thing over again.

Here’s my review…

Its probably the campest film you will ever see.

End of review.

And of course, Eric and Ernie do it so much better…

Leave a Reply

