House on a Moor

House on a moor Acrylic on box canvas, 30cmx30cm

I always liked this one, in fact it hangs right in front of my desk, the fact that underneath it is a painting that failed miserably and I was going to throw the canvas away but instead spent ten minutes doing this one just adds to the favouritism – it just happened, I was just holding the brush.

I will shortly be uploading some new stuff to new new selling art web sites in addition to my original page on Artgallery.co.uk

The two new sites can be found at http://alltradeart.co.uk/gary-kitchen

and www.gk-art.co.uk (give this one a couple of days to become live)

Leave a Reply

